Reminder Schedule was revised 8/25/19, visit schedule page to see where you play the next 2 weeks**Youth Night is Friday September 20th, 7pm @ LHS**

HAVE QUESTIONS?

Fill out the form below.

Field is required
Field is required Incorrect email
Field is required
Field is required
Field is required
Your message was sent successfully
Sorry, your message was not sent

Scott Leberg: Director

SLeberg@grawi.com

920.737.0771


Travis Schalinske: Commissioner
tschalinske146@gmail.com

715.323.4396


Heather Stainbrook: Secretary
h.stainbrook2011@gmail.com

715.459.6815

  

Brian Wendt: Treasurer
brianw@wctc.net

715.423.1375

  

Mike Evans: Equipment Coordinator
mikvans@gmail.com

  

Jeff Sullivan: Coaches Coordinator
jsullivan@wislakes.com

715-570-9083

  

Jodi Leigh Gellerman: Academics 

715-697-9264

jodileigh82.jlg@gmail.com


Jenelle Carter: Public Relations

jenellecarter574@gmail.com

715-459-8218


Nikita Lobner: Public Relations
bnllobner@hotmail.com

715.323.5794

  

Lisa Gray: Cheer Coordinator
lalancmoney@gmail.com

715.451.5280


Michelle  Iverson: Cheer Coordinator
mliverson80@gmail.com


Erik Hanson: Banquet Coordinator
echanson@charter.net

715.421.9503

  

Cindy Krohn : Concessions/Volunteer Coordinator

cincinty54494@gmail.com

715.712.1566

BOARD MEMBERS