--- Scroll down to read the NEWSFLASH! --- Season 2019 registration info coming in April --- -

HAVE QUESTIONS?

Fill out the form below.

Field is required
Field is required Incorrect email
Field is required
Field is required
Field is required
Your message was sent successfully
Sorry, your message was not sent

BOARD MEMBERS

Scott Leberg: Director

SLeberg@grawi.com

920.737.0771


Travis Schalinske: Commissioner
tschalinske146@gmail.com

715.712.0743

  

Heather Stainbrook: Secretary
h.stainbrook2011@gmail.com

715.459.6815

  

Brian Wendt: Treasurer
brianw@wctc.net

715.423.1375

  

Frank Hartman: Equipment Coordinator
hartmanf22@yahoo.com

715.323.4008

  

Jeff Sullivan: Coaches Coordinator
jsullivan@wislakes.com

715-570-9083

  

Heather Sullivan: Volunteer Coordinator
chsull@charter.net

715.459.6109


Craig Cook: Volunteer Coordinator
ssgcook390@yahoo.com

715.896.8033


Heike O'Day: Public Relations
heikeoday@gmail.com

715.213.3405

  

Lisa Gray: Cheer Coordinator
lalancmoney@gmail.com

715.451.5280


Michelle  Iverson: Cheer Coordinator
mliverson80@gmail.com


  

Erik Hanson: Banquet Coordinator
echanson@charter.net

715.421.9503

  

Cindy Krohn : Concessions Coordinator

cincinty54494@gmail.com

715.712.1566

  

Matthew Lawery: Fundraising
buckyham78@gmail.com

715.340.9959